About me

I've seen a few versions of this on different blogs, I thought I would use it myself to tell you a little bit about me

A. Age: 20-something
B. Bed size: sad to say, but single. I sincerely doubt I could fit anything bigger where I currently live…
C. Chore you hate: Laundry. And ironing
D. Dogs: don’t have any
E. Essential start to your day: breakfast is pretty essential to me
F. Favorite color: I’ve always liked red or blue
G. Gold or silver: Silver.
H. Height: about 5’10”.
I. Instruments you play: Eb tuba (E flat bass). I haven’t played since I moved to England, and really miss it
J. Job title: without giving specifics, I work in a health-related field
K. Kids: hopefully one day
L. Live: England
M. Mom’s name: Mum
N. Nicknames: I don’t really have one….just a shortening of my name from time to time
O. Overnight hospital stays: two – adenoids removed when I was 7, and I had the meniscus (cartilage) repaired in my knee at 16
P. Pet peeve (Thing that annoy me): unnecessary use of bad language.
Q. Quote from a movie: Carpe diem
R. Right or left handed: Left
S. Siblings: 1 sister
T. Time you wake up: 7.30 during the week, depends what I’ve got planned on the weekend as to what time I get up
U. Underwear: always
V. Vegetables you dislike: never particularly liked cauliflower or Brussels sprouts
W. What makes you run late: I’m the queen of procrastination…so take your pick
X. X-Rays you’ve had: knee, ankle, teeth
Y. Yummy food you make: I don't get to do a lot of cooking at the moment
Z. Zoo- favorite animal: giraffes….and I always like going to see the meerkats.